Prairie Center for the Arts 2014-15 Season 

 View our season brochure, or use the links below to learn more about each event.
Tuesday 2/3/2015 - 7pm
$5 / $3 ($7 door)

SYSS/SYCO Winter Concert

Saturday 2/14/2015 - 8pm
$42 / $40

HIS WAY: Sinatra’s Centennial Celebration starring Ron Hawking 

SOLD OUT!
Saturday 2/21/2015 - 8pm
$35 / $33

Mikal Cronin 

Saturday 2/28/2015 - 7pm
$20

Powerhouse Productions: Power Lies Among You

Saturday 3/14/2015 - 6:30pm
$10 / $5

Schaumburg Youth Symphony Orchestra

Concert 1.0

Saturday 3/28/2015 - 8pm
$44 / $42

Los Lonely Boys 

Saturday 4/18/2015 - 7pm
$35

Come Wine With Me 

Sunday 4/19/2015 - 2pm
$5

Senior Follies 

Friday & Saturday 4/24/2015 & 4/25/2015 - 7:30pm
$5 & $10 / $5

Screen Test Film Fest 

Sunday 5/10/2015 - 2pm
$28 / $26

I've Got a Little Twist 

Sunday 5/172015 - 3pm
$5 / $3 ($7 door)

SYSS/SYCO Spring Concert

Sunday 5/172015 - 7:30pm
$5 / $3 ($7 door)

SYSO Spring Concert

Monday 5/182015 - 7pm
$5 / $3 ($7 door)

SYSE Spring Concert

 
201 Schaumburg Court, Schaumburg, IL 60193-1899
P: 847.895.3600

Dial 311 for non-emergency requests